wiki:TracUsers
Last modified 4 years ago Last modified on 03/01/2013 10:40:12 AM

People

from: LSST Wiki Table of Contents.

Trac Users

(see also the LSST phone list)

account IRL name affiliation e-mail
RayPlante Ray Plante rplante@…
TimAxelrod Tim Axelrod LSST taxelrod@…
abbott Desireé Abbott UC Davis deeray82@…
ajc Andy Connolly UW ajc@…
apw Anthony Waite SLAC apw@…
arasmus Rasmussen
arun Arun Jagatheesan arun@…
aubourg n/a
bartlett James Bartlett bartlett@…
bbaker Bill Baker NCSA bbaker@…
becker Andy Becker UW acbecker@…
bick Steve Bickerton Princeton bick@…
cbeldica Cristina Beldica NCSA n/a
ccribbs Chris Cribbs n/a
chihway Chihway Chang SLAC chihway@…
cinabro
claver Chuck Claver LSST
cloomis Craig Loomis Princeton cloomis@…
cmatarazzo Celeste Matarazzo LLNL matarazzo1@…
colley Jean-Mark Colley Univ Paris colley@…
cosic Kresimir Cosic UW cosic.kresimir@…
cottom
creze Michel Crézé creze@…
cui Wei Cui Purdue sembroski@…
dadams Darren Adams NCSA dadams@…
danielw Daniel Wang SLAC danielw@…
daues Greg Daues NCSA daues@…
daveb Dave Burke SLAC daveb@…
ddossa Don Dossa don.dossa@…
deblev Deb Levine IPAC deblev@…
dgehrig David Gehrig NCSA dgehrig@…
dgm Dave Monet Naval Observatory dgm@…
dhomrigh Darren Homrighausen CMU dhomrigh@…
dstn Dustin Lang Princeton dstn@…
dubcovsky Martin Dubcovsky UC Davis dubcovsky@…
dwittman Dave Wittman UC Davis dwittman@…
elena Elena Breitmoser elena@…
eric Éric Aubourg IN2P3 eric@…
esheldon Erin Sheldon BNL erin.sheldon@…
eups
fdelgado Francisco Delgado NOAO fdelgado@…
fergal Fergal Mullally Princeton fergal@…
fpierfed Francesco Pierfederici CfA fpierfed@…
genovese Chris Genovese CMU genovese@…
gpdf Gregory P. Dubois-Felsmann SLAC gpdf@…
grace Emily Grace Purdue egrace@…
haggerty John Haggerty BNL haggerty@…
hlarrieu Heather Larrieu SLAC hlarrieu@…
huntoon Wendy Huntoon PSC huntoon@…
igoodenow Iain Goodenow LSST IGoodenow@…
ivezic Zeljko Ivezic UW ivezic@…
jarvis Mike Jarvis michael@…
jbankert Justin Bankert Purdue
jbartels Jeff Bartels
jbecla Jacek Becla SLAC becla@…
jbosch Jim Bosch UC Davis jbosch@…
jgj Garrett Jernigan UC Berkeley jgj@…
jhughes James Hughes CTIO jhughes@…
jiang4 Ming Jiang LLNL jiang4@…
jjt John Thaler NCSA jjt@…
jkantor Jeff Kantor LSST jkantor@…
jmyers Jon Meyers LSST jmyers@…
jpizagno James Pizagno UW jpizagno@…
juric Mario Juric UW mjuric@…
kolsen Knut Olsen NOAO kolsen@…
konerding Dave Konerding Google dek@…
krughoff Simon Krughoff simon.krughoff@…
ktl K T Lim SLAC ktl@…
kushner Gary Kushner LBL kushner@…
kwiley Keith Wiley kwiley@…
leclair
lee Lee Armus IPAC lee@…
ljones Lynne Jones UW ljones.uw@…
mbutler Michelle Butler NCSA mbutler@…
meadowbt Brian Meadows UC meadowbt@…
mfreemon Mike Freemon NCSA mfreemon@…
mgcleveland Matt Cleveland UA mgcleveland@…
mhannel Mark Hannel Purdue mhannel@…
msh Mark Holliman msh@…
nieto
nikhil Nikhil Padmanabhan Yale nikhil.padmanabhan@…
nms Nichol Silvestri UW nms21@…
ntodd Nathan Todd Purdue ntodd@…
ogle Patrick Ogle IPAC ogle@…
peterson John Peterson Purdue peters11@…
pgee Perry Gee UC Davis pgee@…
pike Rob Pike Google r@…
popescb
portello Cécile Portello-Roucelle Univ Paris cecile.portello-roucelle@…
price Paul Price Princeton price@…
rgibson Rob Gibson UW rgibson@…
rhl Robert H. Lupton Princeton rhl@…
rho Jeonghee Rho IPAC rho@…
rlaher Russ Laher SLAC laher@…
rlambert Ron Lambert NOAO rlambert@…
rmandelb Rachel Mandelbaum Princeton rmandelb@…
robyn Robyn Allsman LSST robyn@…
roc Roc Cutry IPAC roc@…
rowen Russell Owen UW rowen@…
saxton Owen Saxton SLAC saxton@…
schalk Terry Schalk SLAC tas@…
schandra Srinivasan Chandrasekharan schandra@…
schumacher German Schumacher NOAO gschumacher@…
scranton Ryan Scranton UC Davis ryan.scranton@…
sembrowski Glenn Sembroski Purdue sembroski@…
sdodd Suzy Dodd n/a
seaman Rob Seaman NOAN seaman@…
senichol Suzanne Lorenz Purdue senichol@…
shaw Dick Shaw NOAO shaw@…
smarshall Stuart Marshall SLAC marshall@…
smm Serge Monkewitz IPAC smm@…
snagara Satya Nagarajan Purdue snagara@…
srp Steve Pietrowicz NCSA srp@…
sweeney Don Sweeney LSST sweeney@…
test
testname
thakar Ani Thakar John Hopkins thakar@…
thh Tom Handley IPAC thh@…
tjain
tjohnson Toy Johnson SLAC tony_johnson@…
tqian Tao Qian U Penn tqian@…
tschalk Terry Schalk SLAC dupe; use schalk
turri Max Turri SLAC turri@…
tyson Tony Tyson UC Davis tyson@…
valdes Frank Valdes NOAO valdes@…
vandyk Schuyler Van Dyk IPAC vandyk@…
vgm Vince Mannings IPAC vgm@…
virieux Françoise Virieux Univ Paris virieux@…
wozniak Przemek Wozniak LANL wozniak@…
yoachim Peter Yoachim UW yoachim@…
young Mallory Young Purdue